Directory
  
 

School Directory

 

College Leadership Team
Principal Mrs Angela Hay
AHay@parra.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Principal
Innovation, Teaching & Learning
Mr Jason Scanlon
jscanlon@parra.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Principal
Mission & Wellbeing
Mr Matthew Paton

mpaton@parra.catholic.edu.au 
Leader of Studies and Learning Analytics Miss Sarah Hagarty
shagarty@parra.catholic.edu.au
Instructional Leader Ms Katherine Maish
kmaish@parra.catholic.edu.au
Business Manager Ms Vicki Fraser vfraser@parra.catholic.edu.au

 

Pastoral Leaders of Learning
Year 7 Mr Jared Hornby jhornby@parra.catholic.edu.au
Year 8 Mr Paul Sheppard psheppard@parra.catholic.edu.au
Year 9 Mr David Berner
dberner@parra.catholic.edu.au
Year 10 Mr David Bonora
dbonora@parra.catholic.edu.au
Year 11 Ms Cathy Mollace
cmollace@parra.catholic.edu.au
Year 12 Mr Simon Belcher
sbelcher@parra.catholic.edu.au
Counsellor Ms Suzan Boulattouf
sboulattouf@parra.catholic.edu.au
Sport Ms Daniella Liska
dliska@parra.catholic.edu.au

 

KLA Leaders of learning
Religious Education
Mr Jason Scanlon
 jscanlon@parra.catholic.edu.au
English Mrs Loraine Pett
lpett@parra.catholic.edu.au
H.S.I.E. Ms Therri Ellison tellison@parra.catholic.edu.au
Languages Ms Cecile Dunston cdunston@parra.catholic.edu.au
Mathematics Mrs Valentine Alexis vjeraldalexis@parra.catholic.edu.au
Performing Arts
Ms Trudy Andrews
tandrews2@parra.catholic.edu.au
PDHPE
Mr Dean Calabrese dcalabrese@parra.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support and Enrichment
Paul Sheppard & Karen Martin
psheppard@parra.catholic.edu.au
kmartin13@parra.catholic.edu.au
Science Ms Sarah Hagarty
shagarty@parra.catholic.edu.au
VET Ms Teresa McGlenchy  tmcglenchy@parra.catholic.edu.au
TAS Ms Natalie Hutchinson nhutchinson@parra.catholic.edu.au
Visual Arts Mrs Sally Donnelly  sdonnelly3@parra.catholic.edu.au

 

College Administration
Student Services Mrs Jan Stewart
Mrs Debbie Jefferson

Book Loan/ Printing/ Uniform Shop Mrs Debbie Jefferson
Communications Mrs Cathy Le Mottee
Enrolments Mrs Jan Muggleton
Finance Secretary
Mrs Lesley Long  
Curriculum Administration  Mrs Cathy Le Mottee
Ms Rolla Wadih
clemottee@parra.catholic.edu.au       
rwadih@parra.catholic.edu.au
Principal’s Secretary Mrs Therese Ledesma tledesma@parra.catholic.edu.au
School Fees Administrator Ms Rolla Wadih  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Wiyanga
Teachers Ms Katie Scotford
Ms Michelle Trefler
Mr George Masi
Ms Magaret O'Donnell
TA Mrs Barbara Azar

 

College Captains & Vice Captains
College Captains Rebecca Ozer & Theodore Suguita
Vice-Captains Greta White and Jonathan Nakad

 

Prefects
Chloe Bou Serhal 
Claudia Broekmans
Sarah Brown
Adrian Lizzio
Ashley Mejalli
Elaine Nakhle
Brittney Raad
Eric Saba
Gabriella Vancuylenberg


House Captains
Chavoin:
Monique Bovino and Megan Fallan
Edwin:
James Broekmans and Annalise Schiraldi
Ludovic:
Monique Fallico and
Santia Palazzolo
Mackillop:
Olivia Bailey and
Sophie Hunter
Xavier:
Niamh Gallagher and Aiden Micallef
Paul:
Paul Morrison and
Mitchell Moses



 

Record of Senior Student Leaders

Year Captains Vice-Captain/s
1985 P. Pittioni H. Simmons
1986 M.G. Pickering M.R della Vedova and C.T Isaac
1987 P. E. Gardner G.D Nicoll
1988 M. J. Cunneen J.L. Hogg
1989 R. Collins S.L Walters and J.M Austin
1990 Lisa King Matthew Dick and Rachael Horrigan
1991 Adam Loong Kristen Adolphe and Ainslie Old.eld
1992 Justin Cuneen Kylie Eatell and Belinda Sampson
1993 Alison Camilleri Anoop Kanthan and Sharyn Lynch
1994 Kim Akhurst Jane O’Connor and Chris Sobb
1995 Simon Della Vedova Peter Perez and Lisa Munoz
1996 John Cozzolino Elizabeth Gillett and Steven Hochbaum
1997 Shannon Mitchell Denis Loh and Debra Mangano
1998 Kate Fitzpatrick Joseph Duncan and Alix Stirling
1999 Alison Eslick Sarah Small and Daniel Wojciechowski
2000 Colin McLeod Robyn Alexander and Jessica Eslick
2001 Christopher Cuevas Jane Gurney and Phillip Nakad
2002 Janine Balite Marika Mothersole and Luke McCaskie
2003 Jude Adikari Jodie Lower and Paul Hopley
2004 Dermot Doyle Liam Duncan and Lauren Wobby
2005 Joshua Gum Lauryn Gray and Tyrone Dutt
2006 Brad Martin Shannan Langford Salisbury and Monica Liesch
2007 Lorenzo Bruzzese Edan Langford Salisbury and Fatima Paras
2008 Lorandana Celestino David Astalosh and Jake Hawken
2009 James Wilson Megan Lower and Ricky Raad
2010 Zachary Hanna Patrick Mazzolo and Kate Nightingale
2011 Raymond Bechara and Josephine Parsons Natalise Astalosh and Carlo Bruzzese
2012 Brodie Purdon & Matthew Vail Aimee Celestino & Nathan Bechara
2013 Lauren De Luca & Val Linsao Sophie Sanderson & Jonathan Nightingale
2014 Celeste Bayeh & Ian Astalosh Meg Litherland & Gavan Huang
2015
Peter Wooden & Monica Gonzales Adam Birol & Rebecca Moujalli
2016 Sasha Sugita & Alexander Ishac Kira Moriarty & Jerick Nubla
2017 Dominic Gibson & Eleanor Dezius  Sarah Ozer & Curtis Bayeh

 

PRINCIPALS

The following is a list of College Principals since the school transferred from The Rocks in 1962 to its current location at Dundas.

Years Principal
1962-67 Br Thomas Moore Davidson
1968-70 Br David Cunningham
1971-73 Br Anthony d’Arbon
1974-76 Br Noel Davis
1977-80 Br John O’Brien
1981-83 Br William Selden
1984-89 Br Ronald (Kevin) Blyth
1990-94 Br Michael Procajlo
1994 Br Anthony Galletta
1995-99 Br Peter Pemble
2000-02 Br David Hall
2003-12 Br Robert Sutton
2013 Mr Mark Tuffy
2014- Mrs Angela Hay

 

 
   
  
 

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact St Patrick's Marist College, Dundas by email or phone 02 8841 7900 weekdays between 8:30 am and 3:30 pm.

Enquiry: *
select
Your name here: *
Your email here: *
Your message: *
RadEditor - HTML WYSIWYG Editor. MS Word-like content editing experience thanks to a rich set of formatting tools, dropdowns, dialogs, system modules and built-in spell-check.
RadEditor's components - toolbar, content area, modes and modules
   
Toolbar's wrapper  
Content area wrapper
RadEditor's bottom area: Design, Html and Preview modes, Statistics module and resize handle.
It contains RadEditor's Modes/views (HTML, Design and Preview), Statistics and Resizer
Editor Mode buttonsStatistics moduleEditor resizer
 
 
RadEditor's Modules - special tools used to provide extra information such as Tag Inspector, Real Time HTML Viewer, Tag Properties and other.
   

Contact Us

  • Please feel free to contact St Patrick's Marist College, Dundas by email or phone 02 8841 7900 weekdays between 8:30 am and 3:30 pm.

  •  Send us an email
 
   
Hidden UpdatePanel, which is used to help with saving state when minimizing, moving and closing docks. This way the docks state is saved faster (no need to update the docking zones).