College Directory

Our leadership team and teachers that bring learning to life are passionate and creative, inspiring a love of learning in students every day.

They foster exploration and innovation, drawing on students’ passions, talents and learning styles to create an education that cultivates the whole child -- academically, socially, and emotionally.

If you need to get in touch with a member of staff below, please contact the school office.

College Leadership Team
Principal Mrs Angela Hay

Assistant Principal
Innovation, Teaching & Learning
Mr Jason Scanlon
Assistant Principal
Mission & Wellbeing
Mr Matthew Paton
Leader of Studies and Learning Analytics Miss Sarah Hagarty

Instructional Leader Ms Katherine Maish

Business Manager Ms Vicki Fraser


Pastoral Leaders of Learning
Year 7 Mr Jared Hornby
Year 8 Mr Paul Quigley
Year 9 Mrs Nichole Padden
Year 10 Mr David Berner
Year 11 Mr David Bonora
Year 12 Mr Simon Belcher
Counsellor Ms Helen Holubinskyj, Mrs Kathryn Rogers
Sport Mrs Daniella Pavlovich


Key Learning Area Leaders of learning
Religious Education
Miss Madonna Eskander
English (Acting) Ms Emily Gray
HSIE (Acting) Mrs Danielle O'Neill
Languages Ms Cecile Dunston
Mathematics Mrs Valentine Alexis
Performing Arts
Ms Trudy Andrews
Mr Dean Calabrese
Learning Support and Enrichment
Mrs Catherine Thomson
Science (Acting) Mr Dennis Contemplacion
VET Mrs Judith Smith
TAS Ms Vicki Colman            
Visual Arts Mrs Sally Donnelly


College Administration
Student Services Mrs Jan Stewart
Mrs Debbie Jefferson
Book Loan / Printing / Uniform Shop Mrs Debbie Jefferson
Communications Mrs Cathy Le Mottee
Enrolments Mrs Jan Muggleton
Finance Secretary
Mrs Lesley Long
KLA Administration  Mrs Cathy Le Mottee
Ms Rolla Wadih
Principal’s Secretary Mrs Therese Ledesma
School Fees Administrator Ms Rolla Wadih
ICT Manager Mr Jacky Zhou