College Directory

Our Leadership team and teachers that bring learning to life are passionate and creative, inspiring a love of learning in students every day.

They foster exploration and innovation, drawing on students’ passions, talents and learning styles to create an education that cultivates the whole child -- academically, socially, and emotionally.

If you need to get in touch with a member of staff below, please contact the school office.

Mrs Angela Hay

Assistant Principal
Innovation, Teaching & Learning
Mrs Janina Starkey

Assistant Principal
Formation, Mission and Wellbeing

Mr Matthew Paton
Leader of Studies and Learning Analytics
Miss Sarah Hagarty

Instructional Leaders

Mrs Kate Kelly
Ms Katherine Maish

Business Manager

Ms Vicki Fraser



Pastoral Leaders of Learning
Year 7 Mrs Nichole Padden
Year 8 Mr Paul Quigley
Year 9 Mr David Bonora
Year 10 Miss Chanel Basha
Year 11 Mr Jared Hornby
Year 12 Mrs Cecile Dunston
Counsellors Ms Helen Holubinskyj; Mrs Veronica Morrison
Sport Mr Ryan James             


Key Learning Area Leaders of learning
Religious Education
Miss Madonna Eskander
English (Acting) Ms Shannon-Lee Graham
HSIE Mrs Lisa DeLooze
Languages Ms Cecile Dunston
Mathematics Mrs Valentine Jerald-Alexis
Creative and Performing Arts
Ms Trudy Andrews
Mr Anthony Gray
Learning Support and Enrichment
Mrs Catherine Thomson
Science Mr Damian Armitage
VET Mr Tim Dickinson
TAS Mrs Lauren Scott; Miss Fiona Beauman    


Student Services Mrs Janice Stewart
Mrs Deborah Jefferson
Printing / Uniform Shop Mrs Deborah Jefferson
Communications Ms Fiona Donnelly
Enrolments Mrs Janice Muggleton
Finance Secretary
Mrs Lesley Long
KLA Administration 

Ms Rolla Wadih
Mrs Evangeline Lee

Principal’s Secretary Mrs Linda Zammit
School Fees Administration Ms Rolla Wadih
ICT Manager Mr Pierre Vassallo La Rosa